Anti-slip Pot (The tea pot lid won’t slip away.)

For sanitation, we insist on not binding strings to the traditional tea pot. Many pot lids have been damaged, which inspires the creation of the anti-slip pot (the tea pot lid won’t slip away). A small change leads to the great convenience, making tea tasting easier and more carefree.

 

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

Instructions

 

1. The tea wares are semi-manually refined and shaped. There will be slight differences due to the influence of materials, temperature, etc. of each batch, as well as the position in the kiln. Therefore, each teapot cannot be 100% the same.

2. Before using the brand new tea ware, please fill it up with boiling water. Wait for about 3 minutes, pour out the water, pour the boiling water into the pot again, wait for about 3 minutes, then pour out the water. Repeat this process about 3 times to start using.

3. Please use hot water to clean tea wares. Pour hot water inside and outside, and then use a warm tea towel to wipe it. Do not cleaning it with steel wool, detergents and technical foams. After the tea ware is completely cooled and dried, store in a dry and odorless place.

基于卫生考虑,坚持不在传统茶壶系绳,多少壶盖损毁激发的灵感,是创造出 止滑壶壶盖不滑落的茶壶的契机。出水口处有蜂巢的设计,让舒展开的茶叶不会阻塞壶嘴,让出汤时更加顺利。小小的改变,大大的方便,让品茗更加轻松惬意。

 

6号止滑壶具有水滴型的外观,线条优美、造型精致怡人。工夫茶的小壶容量,适合初学者练习冲泡香气高昂的茶类。

 

-

-

-

-

-

-

使用说明

1. 茶具为半手工精修成型,每批的材料、温度等等的影响,以及在窑内位置不同而会有些许差异,因此每一把茶壶都无法百分之百相同。

2. 全新茶壶使用前,请先将滚水注至满壶后,将盖子盖上。静候约3分钟,将水倒掉,再将滚水入至满壶,盖上盖子,静候约3分钟后将水倒掉。重复此过程约3次,即可开始使用。

3. 茶壶清洗时,建议使用热水将壶内茶叶残渣涤净即可。不须特别使用刷具;切勿使用清洁剂。待茶壶彻底冷却并干燥后,再收纳至干燥无异味空间存放即可。